Appointments to Working Groups Southern Wiltshire Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

- Cllr Richard Britton (Chairman)
- Tom Bray Community Area Manager
- Julie Wharton Transport Officer
- Wiltshire Councillors
- CATG Membership not fixed, Parish Council are invite to send one representative.

Community Opportunities Board (COB):

- Cllr Richard Britton
- Chris Hall
- Jay Greene
- Debora Biggs
- Dudley Baker-Beall
- Nigel Sell